Season 2 Episode 1

Season Two Premiere. A prominent family meets their new neighbors in the only Departure-free town in America.
Looking for a fresh start, Kevin, Nora, Jill and Lily leave Mapleton for the 'Miracle' town of Jarden, TX.

Season 2 Episode 3

Laurie writes a tell-all book, and enlists Tom to help rescue a troubled Guilty Remnant recruit.

Season 2 Episode 4

Nora is plagued by new fears, while Kevin and John try to piece together a missing-persons mystery.

Season 2 Episode 5

A trip out of Miracle turns into a harrowing ordeal for Reverend Matt and his unresponsive wife, Mary.

Season 2 Episode 6

Nora and Erika face some painful questions about their losses and lives; Kevin admits to a secret.
Nora gives Kevin and Jill news they weren't expecting; Laurie makes a rash decision that affects the Garveys.
Questions and answers emerge in the wake of Kevin's desperate decision to vanquish Patti.

Season 2 Episode 9

A personal loss and pilgrimage to Miracle offer clues into Meg's path.

Season 2 Episode 10

Season Two Finale. Miracle faces and unexpected threat on the fourth anniversary of The Departure.
Looking for HBO Max?

Stream all of HBO together with even more of your favorite blockbusters, addictive series, and new Max Originals.