Allen v. Farrow: Episodes

Season 1 Episode 1

Allen v. Farrow 01

The accusation of sexual abuse against Woody Allen and the scandal that followed are the focus of this four-part documentary series.

Season 1 Episode 2

Allen v. Farrow 02

Startling revelations surface about Allen's relationship with Soon-Yi. Dylan's allegations are explored in the context of Allen's work.

Season 1 Episode 3

Allen v. Farrow 03

In 1992, while the media runs with Woody's narrative that Mia is unfit, authorities in two jurisdictions launch separate investigations.

Season 1 Episode 4

Allen v. Farrow 04

Series finale. The family attempts to heal after a bitter custody battle. Decades later, #MeToo emboldens Dylan to finally speak her truth.