Season 1 Episode 1

Series Premiere. 'Ace' Bernstein plots a return to relevance after three years in prison; four racetrack junkies make a Pick Six bet that could be worth millions.

Season 1 Episode 2

Ace meets with potential investors; Renzo makes a claim on a horse trained by Escalante; Lonnie pulls out of a scam; Mr. Walter finds a jockey for his prized thoroughbred.

Season 1 Episode 3

Ace enlists a cocky young whiz kid named Nathan Israel in his plans; Walter loses Ronnie as his rider.

Season 1 Episode 4

Jerry's pals try to pry him away from his gambling nemesis; Ace enlists a one-time parter in the racetrack venture.

Season 1 Episode 5

Ace forces Escalante to swap out Leon for a more experienced jockey; Marcus fears for his health.

Season 1 Episode 6

Ace pitches his deal to buy a piece of the racetrack, while Smythe flips Israel into an informant; Joey's depression turns lethal while Leon sweats his finish, as does Rosie.

Season 1 Episode 7

Ace and Claire tour a prison outreach horse farm; Jerry attempts to win his way into a poker tournament; Lonnie goes solo to claim another Escalante horse; Ronnie and Rosie vie for the same mount.

Season 1 Episode 8

Ace counters Smythe's move with his own; Walter's horse and Ace and Gus' horse head for a major-race showdown; Leon's loss ends up being Rosie's gain.

Season 1 Episode 9

Season One Finale. Two prized colts go head-to-head in a million-dollar showdown; Ace receives an unexpected visitor; Renzo's mom joins the Degenerates to watch their horse in his biggest race yet.


Looking for HBO Max?

‌Stream all of HBO together with even more of your favorite blockbusters, addictive series, and new Max Originals.