2021 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

 TV-MA | music | 3 HR 16 MIN | 2021
Watch NowHBO Max

Filmed at the Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland, Ohio, the 2021 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony honors Tina Turner, Carole King, The Go-Go's, JAY-Z, Foo Fighters, and Todd Rundgren in the Performer category; Kraftwerk, Charley Patton, and Gil Scott-Heron for Early Influence; LL Cool J, Billy Preston, and Randy Rhoads for Musical Excellence; and Clarence Avant for the Ahmet Ertegun Award.

The special music event also features a host of all-star presenters, performers, and special guests, including Angela Bassett, Christina Aguilera, Mickey Guyton, H.E.R., Keith Urban, Taylor Swift, Jennifer Hudson, Drew Barrymore, Paul McCartney, Lionel Richie, and many others.

Follow the Rock Hall on Facebook, Twitter (@rockhall) and Instagram (@rockhall) and join the conversation at #RockHall2021.


Get an Inside Look at Rock’s Biggest Night

From red carpet entrances to backstage interviews with Inductees and special guests, experience the excitement of the 2021 Induction Ceremony.

You May Also Like

get started with hbo max