Please update your flash player...

Cast & Crew

Cast

Chester "Ace" Bernstein Ace Bernstein

played by Dustin Hoffman

Walter Smith "The Old Man" walter-smith

played by Nick Nolte

Gus Demitriou gus-demitriou

played by Dennis Farina

Turo Escalante turo escalante

played by John Ortiz

Joey Rathburn joey-rathburn

played by Richard Kind

Marcus Becker marcus-becker

played by Kevin Dunn

Lonnie McHinery lonnie-mchinery

played by Ian Hart

Renzo Calagari renzo-calagari

played by Ritchie Coster

Jerry Boyle jerry-boyle

played by Jason Gedrick

Rosie Shanahan rosie-shanahan

played by Kerry Condon

Ronnie Jenkins ronnie-jenkins

played by Gary Stevens

Leon "Bug Boy" Micheaux leon-bug-boy-micheaux

played by Tom Payne

Jo Carter jo carter

played by Jill Hennessy

Production

David Milch

Executive Producer, Writer

Michael Mann

Executive Producer

Carolyn Strauss

Executive Producer

Dustin Hoffman

Producer

Henry Bronchtein

Co-Executive Producer

Eric Roth

Co-Executive Producer

Additional Writers

John Perrotta

Bill Barich

Jay Hovdey

Scott Willson

Robin Shushan

Amanda Ferguson