Please update your flash player...

HBO: Boardwalk Empire: Cast & Crew

Cast

Nucky Thompson nucky-thompson

played by Steve Buscemi

Margaret Thompson margaret-thompson

played by Kelly Macdonald

Agent Nelson Van Alden van-alden

played by Michael Shannon

Eli Thompson elias-thompson

played by Shea Whigham

Eddie Kessler eddie-kessler

played by Anthony Laciura

Al Capone al-capone

played by Stephen Graham

Arnold Rothstein arnold-rothstein

played by Michael Stuhlbarg

Charles "Lucky" Luciano charles-lucky-luciano

played by Vincent Piazza

Albert "Chalky" White chalky-white

played by Michael Kenneth Williams

Gillian Darmody gillian-darmody

played by Gretchen Mol

Mickey Doyle mickey-doyle

played by Paul Sparks

Richard Harrow richard-harrow

played by Jack Huston

Dr. Valentin Narcisse valentin-narcisse

played by Jeffrey Wright

Roy Phillips roy-philips

played by Ron Livingston

Meyer Lansky meyer-lansky

played by Anatol Yusef

Sally Wheet sally-wheet

played by Patricia Arquette

Daughter Maitland daughter-maitland

played by Margot Bingham

Agent Warren Knox warren-knox

played by Brian Geraghty

Dunn Purnsley dunn-purnsley

played by Erik LaRay Harvey

Introduced Season 3

Gyp Rosetti gyp-rosetti

played by Bobby Cannavale

Lillian "Billie" Kent billie-kent

played by Meg Chambers Steedle

Introduced Season 2

Owen Sleater owen-slater

played by Charlie Cox

Introduced Season 1

James "Jimmy" Darmody Jimmy Darmody

played by Michael Pitt

Commodore Louis Kaestner Commodore

played by Dabney Coleman

Angela Darmody Angela Darmody

played by Aleksa Palladino

Lucy Danziger Lucy Danziger

played by Paz de la Huerta

Season 4 Production

Terence Winter

Creator, Executive Producer, Writer

Martin Scorsese

Executive Producer, Director

Stephen Levinson

Executive Producer

Mark Wahlberg

Executive Producer

Tim Van Patten

Executive Producer, Director, Writer

Howard Korder

Executive Producer, Writer

Gene Kelly

Co-Executive Producer

Eric Overmyer

Co-Executive Producer

Joe Iberti

Producer

Rick Yorn

Producer

Dennis Lehane

Consulting Producer

Additional Directors (Season 4)

Ed Bianchi

Allen Coulter

Jeremy Podeswa

Alik Sakharov

Jake Paltrow

Additional Writers (Season 4)

David Matthews

Executive Story Editor

Jennifer Ames & Steve Turner

Staff Writers

Cristine Chambers

Staff Writer

David Stenn

Consultant